All 6 Plenary Speakers announced!

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

We invite you to have a look at the 6 speakers of the 3 Plenary sessions of the 14th ESA Conference 2019.

We are happy to announce that:

Manuela Boatca

Sari Hanafi

Michèle Lamont

Nasar Meer

Françoise Vergès


Michel Wieviorka

are the six speakers of the three Plenary sessions that will take place on the 20, 21 and 23 August 2019. You can read their short biographies here.